IDEA Papers Guest Reviewers

The following individuals have served as reviewers for the 2017-2018 IDEA Papers. We are grateful for their time and commitment.

  • Anne Braseby
    University of Texas – Austin
  • Larry Braskamp
    Loyola University of Chicago
  • Rebecca Ferguson
    The Open University, UK
  • Jason Immekus
    University of Louisville
  • Toni Miguel
    University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill
  • Jennifer Moss
    Purdue University
  • David Pollock
  • David Smit
    Kansas State University
  • Vincent Spezzo
    Georgia Institute of Technology
  • Linda Thurston
    Kansas State University
  • John Zubizarreta
    Columbia College