IDEA Papers Editorial Board

The following individuals have been selected to serve on the IDEA Papers Editorial Board. We thank them for their time and commitment.

Executive Committee

Steve Benton, Ph.D.

Senior Research Officer, IDEA

Allison P. Boye, Ph.D.
Associate Editor: IDEA Staff Papers

Associate Director, Teaching, Learning, and Professional Development Center
Texas Tech University

Kathryn Linder, Ph.D.
Special Editor

Research Director, Ecampus
Oregon State University

Board Members

Ronald A. Berk, Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus and former Assistant Dean for Teaching
The Johns Hopkins University

Kay Gillespie, Ph.D.
Associate Editor, Innovative Higher Education
Professor Emerita, Colorado State University

Walt Gmelch, Ph.D. Professor of Leadership Studies
University of San Francisco

James E. Groccia, Ph.D.
Professor, Educational Foundations, Leadership & Technology
Auburn University

Enoch S. Hale, Ph.D.
Director, Center for Teaching and Learning
Director, Academic Technology
Humboldt State University

Nira Hativa, Ph.D.
Tel Aviv University

Teddi A. Joyce, Ph.D.
Vice President for Marketing and Sales
Gettysburg Foundation

Angela Linse, Ph.D.
Executive Director and Associate Dean, Schreyer Institute for Teaching Excellence
Penn State

Patricia R. Payette, Ph.D.
Senior Associate Director, Delphi Center for Teaching and Learning
University of Louisville

Susan R. Perry, Ph.D.
Assistant Provost for Accreditation, Assessment and Learning
Kent State University

Kathryn Plank, Ph.D.
Director of the Center for Teaching and Learning
Otterbein University

Aaron Richmond, Ph.D.
Professor, Department of Psychology
Metropolitan State University of Denver

Dan Wheeler, Ph.D.
Professor of Extension and Higher Education
University of Nebraska-Lincoln