• Videos

Three Ways Faculty Evaluation Can Kill Morale

Back

IDEA Staff

Join IDEA, leaders in student feedback and faculty evaluation, to learn more about the three key ways that many faculty evaluation systems not only fail to evaluate faculty effectively, but work to dampen faculty enthusiasm for their work--particularly instruction. 

Join us for a free, 30-minute webinar to learn more about these errors and how to overcome them. 

Date: Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Time: 3:00 PM Eastern, 2:00 PM Central, 1:00 PM Mountain, Noon Pacific. 

Space is limited. 

Register today

 



IDEA

301 South Fourth Street, Suite 200, Manhattan, KS 66502
Toll-Free: (800) 255-2757   Office: (785) 320-2400   Email Us

Connect
GuideStar Gold Participant