Become a Donor

Thanks to the contributions of our donors, IDEA is able to further support those who are working so hard to improve teaching and learning in higher education.

Read "A Thank You to our Donors" [PDF]

We are pleased to recognize the following donors:

Grace Akers

Frank and Maureen Goyette

David Pollock

Ansari Family

Brandi Grant

Bob Pritchard

Astrid Avedissian

Lauren and Charlayne Graves

Patrick Rossol-Allison

Jeanne M. Balcom

Anna Howard

Darcy Ruhl

Jason Barr

Erik. A. Jenkins
In honor of Justin Miller

Kenneth Ryalls

Steve and Sherry Benton

Lallitha John

James A. and Beth M. Sheppard

Evelyne Berezovsky

Tara Kai

Ryan Shoemaker

Dan Bernstein

Bradley Kramer

Darrell Sims

Janell Blunt


John and Pat Sullivan

Sarah L. Boggs

Melissa JW Linenberger

Samuel Sumeracki

Larry Braskamp

Brad K. Mazon

Jenny Sump

Sebastien Brilli

Roger W. McHaney


Mark and Ruth Campfield

J. Jay Miller

Asya and Lev Tcherniak

Jason and Beth Caniglia

Mr. and Mrs. Timothy Miller

Carolyn Torgersen
In honor of my colleagues at IDEA

Barb Carter

Will Miller

Ed and Dianne Torgersen

Thomas Coates

Dee Mullin

University of Wyoming Foundation


John Nestojko

Todd, Kari and Sophia Wallentine

Chase Cookson

Brian Niehoff and Usha Reddi

Fabian Weinstein-Jones

Scott and Liz Evans

Bill Pallett

Jon Wergin

T. Gill

Jennifer L. Payton

Veronica Yan

Jake Glover

Charles R. Phillips

Generous contributions from donors have already made a difference in teaching, learning, and student success in higher education.

Brad Mazon, Director of Fundraising and Advancement

Consider partnering with us to make an impact on teaching and learning in higher education

Give now



301 South Fourth Street, Suite 200, Manhattan, KS 66502
Toll-Free: (800) 255-2757   Office: (785) 320-2400   Email Us

GuideStar Gold Participant