IDEA's Board of Directors

IDEA's Board of Directors is comprised of national leaders with a commitment to teaching, learning, evaluation, and higher education leadership. We are grateful for their dedication and thoughtful guidance.

Dan Bernstein, Ph.D.
Professor of Psychology, University of Kansas

Jason Caniglia, M.P.A.
Vice President for Advancement, Regis University

Daniel J. Julius, Ed.D.
Provost and Senior Vice President, New Jersey City University

Bradley Kramer, Ph.D.
Director of Advanced Manufacturing Engineering, Kansas State University

James Morley, M.S.

Senior VP Emeritus, Cornell University

Brian Niehoff, Ph.D.
Associate Provost for Institutional Effectiveness, Kansas State University

Charles R. Phillips, Ph.D.
Assistant Dean of Assessment and Professor, Drake College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences
IDEA Executive Committee Member

Patrick Rossol-Allison, M.A.
Senior Program Officer, Bill and Melinda Gates Foundation

Ken Ryalls, Ph.D.
President, The IDEA Center
IDEA Executive Committee Member

Jeff Seybert, Ph.D.
Director, National Community College Benchmarking Study, Johnson County Community College
IDEA Executive Committee Member

Andrew Sheppard, Ph.D., Chair
President, Thomas University
IDEA Executive Committee Member

Carmen Vierula, CPA
Chief Financial Officer, Bank of Canada

Jon Wergin, Ph.D., Secretary/Treasurer

Professor, Antioch University
IDEA Executive Committee Member



301 South Fourth Street, Suite 200, Manhattan, KS 66502
Toll-Free: (800) 255-2757   Office: (785) 320-2400   Email Us

GuideStar Gold Participant